Peregrine Announces Q3 2013 Sales Award Winners

Peregrine Semiconductor congratulates the following winners of our Q3 2013 Distributor Incentive Program:

Top 5 Salespersons or FSEs with the Largest Number of Design Wins (iPad Mini)

  1. Hsu Sherwin, RFPD Taiwan
  2. Hwan Kim, RFPD Korea
  3. Craig Deanto, RFPD Americas
  4. Emily Yang, RFPD Taiwan
  5. Yasuki Okumura, Macnica Japan

New Product Growth Award – Individual salesperson or FSE with the largest number of design wins into new products (iPad 2)

  • David Bauquin, RFPD France